Day 15 – Dear Mom & Dad

Dear Mom & Dad,

You are just the coolest. Can we just talk about how adorable they are?!?

parents 4parents 5parents 1parents 2

Seriously, I just love them. (Obviously!)

They’ve been married for over 26 years, and it just seems like their relationship visibly deepens all the time. They are such lovely, Godly parents, and we are so lucky to have them as parents.

I am reminded that there are seasons to life and friendships and families, as well, and that all these are supposed to be dynamic and growing. Despite every different season in our family, they continue to love us kids and support the rest of our family with grace and patience.

photo 1

If I ever get the chance to be a parent, I know that I have had a great model for that in my childhood and adulthood, and know that they are already fantastic grandparents to my niece and nephew. 🙂

Thank you for being so wonderful and supporting me in every season and stage of my life, Mom & Dad. I love you!

XOXO

Sarah Rose

One thought on “Day 15 – Dear Mom & Dad

Leave a Reply

